Mass Panic!

Thanks WoW.com

This is what a graph looks like from WordPress when your little blog is linked on WoW.com. I’m not exactly sure what to think of it really, it certainly caught me off guard. I guess at this point it makes me more careful of what I write cause my blog post they linked was a rant more than anything informative, and the 3,200 people that veiwed my post on those 2 days are going to think I’m an angry individual who likes Starfall. (I really do like Starfall)

Sorry for the silence, but this explosion really sent me in loops, I guess it just shows that ANYONE can be reading your blog, and you never know who.

I should have some fun posts this weekend.

Tip: WoW.com fills you with excitement…..empty unloved 3-days later excitement. šŸ˜›

Leave a comment

Filed under Fealen

Leave a Reply

