The Grand Reopening!

HE HATH RETURNED!

Yes folks, I have returned.

My break from blogging had a strong correlation to my break from the game. They were a much needed venture as I looked into someother hobbies and dealt with real-life relationships.

Life has a way of breaking mold once in awhile and there’s nothing you can really do about it. I’ve spent a good deal of time putting a new mold together and fortunately WoW fits in that mold.

The word “break” only implied I wasn’t playing 6-8 hours a night after work, I managed to still pop on for maybe 8 hours a week and peddle around, mostly on my new hunter who shall be getting a formal introduction here, maybe in the form of a new blog, or I’ll just branch out from the Cow and Bones structure and make it a family affair.

A lot has happened since I last posted, so within the next few days I’ll be bringing you, my readers, my fan-base, back up to speed with everything I have commentary on.

Good Luck in Azeroth!

2 Comments

Filed under Fealen

2 responses to “The Grand Reopening!

  1. Kai

    Good to see you back Feef! I am back too, as you know :-p Got on for a few minutes tonight and said hi. Might get on again later. We’ll see what happens 🙂

    ~Kai

Leave a Reply

