Daily Archives: November 11, 2009

Don’t try to put a cover on a simmering pot…..

Carpet Man!

Coagulater on his Flying Carpet

Since my last post a lot has changed. For one Coagulater is over the hump of level 70 and stretched half-way through 71. A few upgrades from (N) Nexus and a bit of healing practice under my belt with him in Nexus and a (N) DTK run put him where he currently is. His tag under his name also got the Revenged makeover, and so he moves up.

On to a simmering problem: As I previously mentioned, Fealen holds an Officer position in the guild. Something that I kinda hold proud to. I do what I can to keep our GL from exploding into a ball of loathing as our guild goes through some changes. We recently had a loot system fall apart on us in the first week of using it and on top of all that a couple of the officers are having a bit of a rough time, because of the changes that have been made to the guild. Continue reading

Leave a comment

Filed under Coagulator, Guild Drama